Board, Bar and Certification Exams

  • Empty Categories

Investiture of the 7th President, MSU System

Posted on: Saturday, August 27, 2016
Posted by: Anonymous

Investiture of the 7th President, MSU System HABIB WATAMAMA MACAAYONG, DPA 


In a well-attended ceremony, Pres. Macaayong’s investiture was solemnized by Alumni Regent Dr. Datumanong Sarangani in behalf of CHED Chairman Patricia Licuanan. It was witnessed, by all of the Chancellors of the MSU Campuses, including all the Directors/Superintendents of the Campus Supervised Institutions (CSI), members of the Board of Regents, faculty, students, and staff. Likewise, in attendance were local, regional and national leaders in various capacities.

Dr. Habib Watamama Macaayong was appointed by Pres. Benigno S. Aquino III as seventh regular President of the Mindanao State University System with a six year term, Pres. Macaayong took his oath of office before Undersecretary Zabedin M. Azis of the Department of Justice (DOJ) last March 08, 2016.
The Official Website of Mindanao State University Main Campus

Marawi-Main Office: 9700 Marawi City, Lanao del Sur
Telefax: 0918-9180-530

Manila Office: 12th Floor Antonio Building
T.M. Kalaw Corner Jorge Bocobo St., Ermita, Metro Manila
Tel. (02) 526-4325 / 524-8222

For web related comments and suggestions,
please email us at
Information Systems Department, MSU Main

(Your IP Adress:

All rights reserved © 2012 MSU Main Campus - Marawi

▲ Back To Top